• Executive Headteacher: Mrs Janice Taberner
  • Deputy Headteacher: Miss Rebecca Crawley
  • Year 6 Teacher: Miss Claire Taylor
  • Year 5 Teacher: Mrs Marie /Bailey
  • Year 4 Teacher: Mrs Lesleyann Marsh
  • Year 3 Teacher: Miss Julie Taylor
  • Year 2 Teacher: Mrs Marion Ramsay
  • Year 1 Teacher: Miss Nicola Clayton
  • Reception Teacher: Mrs Jacqui Bradshaw
  • SENCo/3 Year Nursery Teacher: Mrs Alison Halliwell
  • 3 Year Nursery Teacher: Miss Claire Westwood
  • HLTA: Mrs Carole Prescott
  • Teaching Assistant: Mrs Joanne Houghton
  • Teaching Assistant: Mrs Diane Gillibrand
  • Teaching Assistant: Miss Ann Marie-Ormshaw
  • Teaching Assistant: Miss Melissa Burrows
  • Teaching Assistant: Miss Sheree Turner
  • Teaching Assistant: Mrs Sharon Dawber
  • Teaching Assistant: Miss Tara Ormshaw
  • Teaching Assistant: Miss Sue Williams
  • Teaching Assistant: Mrs Emma Hutchinson
  • Teaching Assistant: Mrs Lyndsey Kavanagh
  • Pastoral Manager: Miss Rebecca Pollard
  • School Business Manager: Mrs Jackie Fowler
  • Admin Officer: Mrs Sheila Martin
  • Site Manager: Mr Dave Holmes
  • Cleaner: Mrs Kelly Talbot
  • Welfare Assistant: Mrs Kath Peet
  • Office Manager: Mrs Adele Hitchen

Parish Church

Parish Church link image

Please use the link below to find out more information on our Parish Church...

Read more

Our Classes